Albuquerque Catholic Engaged Encounter

Prayer Couple

CJ – cjunis1@comcast.net
Marlena – marlenau@comcast.net

David and Monica Padilla

Robby and Amanda Flippo

Supply & Presenting Couple

DJFloto3.19.16@gmail.com

Local Coordinators & Presenting Couple

David – dpadilla69@yahoo.com
Monica – monmon1313@yahoo.com

Finance & Presenting Couple

Paul– pperea@unm.edu
Rachael – rdperea@gmail.com

Paul and Rachael Perea

CJ and Marlena Unis

David and Jolene Floto

Registration & Presenting Couple

Robby – Robert.j.flippo@gmail.com
Amanda – Ms.amanda.megan@gmail.com

Our Team